Events


Upcoming Church and Other Special Events

  • Saturday, June 3 - 8:30 a.m. - Women's Fellowship Breakfast
  • Saturday, June 10 - various start times - HARC Hike
  • Sunday, June 11 - 9:30 a.m. - Graduate Recognition Sunday
  • Tuesday, June 13 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Saturday, June 17 - 8:00 a.m. - Men's Fellowship Breakfast
  • Tuesday, June 27 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Tuesday, July 11 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Saturday, July 15 - 8:00 a.m. - Men's Fellowship Breakfast
  • Tuesday, July 25 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Tuesday, August 8 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Saturday, August 19 - 8:00 a.m. - Men's Fellowship Breakfast
  • Tuesday, August 22 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Friday, August 25 - 8:30 a.m. - ATS Golf Tournament
  • TBD - Church Picnic
  • Saturday, September 2 - 8:30 a.m. - Women's Fellowship Breakfast

Upcoming Youth Events

  • Friday, June 9 - 6:00 p.m. - Youth Pool Party
  • Friday, June 16 - 5:00 - 7:30 p.m. - Spaghetti Dinner
  • Friday, July 21 - Monday, July 24 - Youth Mission Trip

Regularly Scheduled Activities

  • Sunday
    • Men's Choir - 8:30 a.m.
    • Worship Service - 9:30 a.m.
    • Junior Bells - 10:45 a.m.
    • Church School - 11:00 a.m.
    • Bells - 11:45 a.m.
    • ITP Service - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday
    • Ministry Teams - 1st Monday - 7:00 p.m.
    • Consistory - 2nd Monday - 7:00 p.m.
    • Aspiring to Serve Board Meeting - 4th Monday
  • Tuesday
    • Young at Heart - 3rd Tuesday
    • Parish Nurse Health Council - 1st Tuesday bi-monthly
  • Wednesday
    • Lectionary Reflection Group - 11:00 a.m.
    • Soul Food Ministries - 4:00 p.m.
    • Chancel Choir practice - 1st and 3rd Wednesday evenings - 7:00 p.m.
    • ITP Fellowship - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday
    • Women's Fellowship Breakfast - 1st Saturday - ATS
    • Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 3rd Saturday - ATS

     

     

    A complete list of events for the month, in calendar format, can be found in our church newsletter, The Tidings.