Events


Upcoming Church and Other Special Events

  • Tuesday, Oct. 2 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Saturday, Oct. 6 - 8:30 a.m. - Women's Fellowship Breakfast
  • Tuesday, Oct. 16 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group
  • Saturday, Oct. 20 - 8:30 a.m. - Men's Fellowship Breakfast
  • Tuesday, Oct. 30 - 6:00 p.m. - Prayer Group

Upcoming Youth Events

  • Sunday, Sep. 30 - 6:00 p.m. - Youth Fellowship
  • Sunday, Oct. 7 - 6:00 p.m. - Youth Fellowship
  • Saturday, Oct. 13 - Dare2Share Event
  • Sunday, Oct. 14 - 6:00 p.m. - Corn Maze
  • Sunday, Oct. 21 - 6:00 p.m. - Youth Fellowship

Regularly Scheduled Activities

  • Sunday
    • Men's Choir - 8:30 a.m.
    • Worship Service - 9:30 a.m.
    • Junior Bells - 10:45 a.m.
    • Church School - 11:00 a.m.
    • Bells - 11:45 a.m.
    • ITP Service - 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday
    • Ministry Teams - 1st Monday - 7:00 p.m.
    • Consistory - 2nd Monday - 7:00 p.m.
    • Aspiring to Serve Board Meeting - 4th Monday
  • Tuesday
    • Young at Heart - 3rd Tuesday
    • Parish Nurse Health Council - 1st Tuesday bi-monthly
  • Wednesday
    • Lectionary Reflection Group - 11:00 a.m.
    • Soul Food Ministries - 4:00 p.m.
    • Chancel Choir practice - 1st and 3rd Wednesday evenings - 7:00 p.m.
    • ITP Fellowship - 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday
    • Women's Fellowship Breakfast - 1st Saturday - ATS
    • Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 3rd Saturday - ATS

     

     

    A complete list of events for the month, in calendar format, can be found in our church newsletter, The Tidings.